Friday, April 06, 2012

Answer and question

ANSWER: Yes Gayathree Raja yoga:)

QUERY: Which yoga does Gita deal with, of the five we mentioned last time? Hatha, jnana, raja, karma yoga, or bhakti yoga? 

1 comment:

Gayathree said...

Chapters 1-6 deal with Karma Yoga, 7-12 Bhakthi Yoga and 13-18 Jnana Yoga .